The Treatment release video for new song “Hang Them High”

The Treatment release video for new song “Hang Them High”

UK rockers The Treatment featuring new lead vocalist Tom Rampton have released a video for their new song “Hang Them High” from their upcoming new studio album Power Crazy, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 22, 2019.

Track List for Power Crazy:
01. Let’s Get Dirty
02. Rising Power
03. On The Money
04. Bite Back
05. Luck Of The Draw
06. Hang Them High
07. Scar With Her Name
08. King Of The City
09. Waiting For The Call
10. Laying It Down
11. The Fighting Song
12. Falling Down

The Treatment‘s last studio album Generation Me finished at #4 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2016Sleaze Roxx stated as follows in its review: “Just like AC/DC, any song from The Treatment is based on a memorable guitar riff and the rhythm section is air tight and provides a solid foundation. Unlike AC/DC, the guitar riffs are usually faster paced and there are some truly awesome melodies. What I like about The Treatment is that they seem to walk that fine line between playing ’80s rock n’ roll without sounding dated while adopting modern rock without going overboard by straying too far from the classic sounds that a lot of us grew up on and still love today.”

The Treatment‘s “Hang Them High” video:

The Treatment – “Hang Them High” (Official Music Video) #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album POWER CRAZY. Get your copy NOW: the “New…