The Wildhearts release lyric video for song “Diagnosis”

The Wildhearts release lyric video for song “Diagnosis”

UK rockers The Wildhearts featuring frontman Ginger Wildheart have released a lyric video for their song “Diagnosis” from their latest studio album Renaissance Men via Graphite Records, which came out on May 3, 2019.

Track List for Renaissance Men:
01. Dislocated
02. Let ‘Em Go
03. The Renaissance Men
04. Fine Art of Deception
05. Diagnosis
06. My Kind Movie
07. Little Flower
08. Emergency (Fentanyl Babylon)
09. My Side of The Bed
10. Pilo Erection

The following message was posted in part on The Wildhearts‘ Facebook page on October 4, 2019:

“Depression and mental illness isn’t an issue that attacks any one type of person. Hopefully the more we all talk openly about it, the sooner we can change attitudes, both for people to tackle it within themselves and support those around them struggling. You are not your Diagnosis. You are a human being.”

The Wildhearts‘ “Diagnosis” lyric video:

The Wildhearts – Diagnosis (Lyric Video)

Diagnosis taken from the album Renaissance Men, , and title track of new mini-album –…