The Wilkof Project release lyric video for track “Magic”

The Wilkof Project release lyric video for track “Magic”

Florida, USA rockers The Wilkof Project featuring Matt Wilkof have released a lyric video for their new song “Magic.” The Wilkof Project previously released the album All Or Nothing back in early 2018.

Track List for All Or Nothing:
01. Mountain
02. Not A Slave
03. All Or Nothing
04. Long Way Down
05. Pocket Full of Pride
06. Its Over

The group describes itself as follows on its Facebook page: “Aggressive yet passionate hard rock band from West Palm Beach, FL with soaring vocals, driving drums and thundering bass. TWP is bringing back real rock!”

The Wilkof Project‘s “Magic” lyric video:

MAGIC- The Wilkof Project (lyric video)

Lyric video for The Wilkof Project’s newest single “Magic”. Please subscribe and share! 🤘🔥🤘#MAGIC #THE WILKOF PROJECT

The Wilkof‘s “Pocket Full of Pride” video:

Pocket Full Of Pride [Official Music Video]

OFFICIAL music video for Pocket Full Of Pride. NOW AVAILABLE on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify & IHeart Radio. #TheWIlkofProject #PocketFullOfPride #R…