Thunder to release double album ‘Dopamine’ on April 29th

Thunder to release double album ‘Dopamine’ on April 29th

UK rockers Thunder will be releasing a new double album titled Dopamine on April 29, 2022.

Track List for Dopamine:
01. The Western Sky
02. One Day We’ll Be Free Again
03. Even If It Takes A Lifetime
04. Black
05. Unraveling
06. The Dead City
07. Last Orders
08. All the Way
09. Dancing In The Sunshine
10. Big Pink Supermoon
11. Across The Nation
12. Just A Grifter
13. I Don’t Believe The World
14. Disconnected
15. Is Anybody Out There?
16. No Smoke Without Fire

The following message was posted on Thunder‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“In 2021 We Had No Shows..

So rather than get bored, we made another record.

It’s a double album, called Dopamine, with 16 stonking new tunes on it, including this one called The Western Sky.

Dopamine is out on April 29th, but you can pre-order it now on CD & vinyl, with some cool extra goodies (while stocks last) via the link below. You can see the full video there too.



Thunder‘s “The Western Sky” video: