Thundermother release video for new ballad “Sleep”

Thundermother release video for new ballad “Sleep”

Swedish rockers Thundermother consisting of guitarist and band founder Filippa Nässil, lead vocalist Guernica Mancini, drummer Emlee Johansson and new bassist Majsan Lindberg, have released a second video in support of their upcoming fourth studio album Heat Wave, which will be available via AFM Records on July 31, 2020. The video is for Thundermother‘s new ballad “Sleep.” The group’s first ballad “Fire In The Rain” was released on its third self-titled album, which reached #6 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2018.

Track List for Heat Wave:
01. Loud And Alive
02. Dog From Hell
03. Back in ’76
04. Into The Mud
05. Heat Wave
06. Sleep
07. Driving In Style
08. Free Ourselves
09. Mexico
10. Purple Sky
11. Ghosts
12. Somebody Love Me
13. Bad Habits

Stay tuned for Sleaze Roxx‘s interview with Thundermother lead vocalist Guernica Mancini.

Thundermother‘s “Sleep” video:

Thundermother‘s “Driving In Style” video: