Thundermother unleash video for new single “Dog From Hell” from new album ‘Heat Wave’

Thundermother unleash video for new single “Dog From Hell” from new album ‘Heat Wave’

Swedish rockers Thundermother consisting of guitarist and band founder Filippa Nässil, lead vocalist Guernica Mancini, drummer Emlee Johansson and new bassist Majsan Lindberg, have unleashed a video for their new single “Dog From Hell” from their fourth studio album Heat Wave, which was just recently released via AFM Records on July 31, 2020.

Track List for Heat Wave:
01. Loud And Alive
02. Dog From Hell
03. Back in ’76
04. Into The Mud
05. Heat Wave
06. Sleep
07. Driving In Style
08. Free Ourselves
09. Mexico
10. Purple Sky
11. Ghosts
12. Somebody Love Me
13. Bad Habits

In a recent interview with Sleaze Roxx, Mancini was asked whether the Covid-19 pandemic impacted the release date for Heat Wave to which she replied:

“Well, not at all actually. We discussed changing the date, postponing it like a lot of bands are doing, but then pretty quickly, we were like “No. We’ll just have to think outside the box on how we do the release and the promoting of the album.” People need music now more than ever, especially fun, uplifting music. So we’re very happy to share our album with the world and hopefully, when we’re allowed to start touring again, people know the music and it will be like the next level function of the live show because everybody is going to be able to singalong. It will be super exciting!”

Thundermother‘s “Dog From Hell” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!