Tiger Claws’ remixed and remastered EP ‘Hot Sex’ now available

Tiger Claws’¬†remixed and remastered EP ‘Hot Sex’ now available

Tiger Claws featuring guitarist Dennis D. have had their EP Hot Sex remixed and remastered. The new reissued EP contains three of the four songs that were available on the original EP as well as the track “Hot Shot” from their first full-length album.

Track List for reissued Hot Sex EP:
01. Hot Shot
o2. Turn The Lights Down
03. Lick Me Like A Dog
04. Rich Bitch

The new reissued Hot Sex EP can be purchased directly from Dragon City Demo‘s Bandcamp page.

Tiger Claws guitarist Dennis D. has recently joined forces with former Quiet Riot lead vocalist Mark Huff to form the new band Steel Mountain Crossing along with bassist David Leighton and drummer Grant Dubois.