Title Track From Accept’s Upcoming ‘Stalingrad’ Album Surfaces Online

Title Track From Accept’s Upcoming ‘Stalingrad’ Album Surfaces Online

February 26, 2012

April 6th 2012 is the day that the new Accept album ‘Stalingrad’ will be released worldwide, and the album’s title track has now surfaced online.

Accept’s previous album ‘Blood Of The Nations’, which was released in August 2010, was a huge success and nominated over 50 times worldwide for the “Hardrock and Metal Album Of The Year” being the most successful album in Accept history.

Following an extensive 180 show tour that took Accept around the world twice, the band retreated into the studio to produce an album that shows them in their most purist form. ‘Stalingrad’ is a no compromise album from start to finish without a filler track anywhere to be found, sticking to the winning combination of working with producer Andy Sneap.

Because of the huge success of ‘Blood Of The Nations’, the expections are very high for the new album ‘Stalingrad’. Accept guitarist Wolf Hoffmann says, “We put ourselves under enormous pressure to bring out a new album right after this tour marathon, which brought us two times around the globe. But we are very proud about what we delivered with ‘Stalingrad’ and we hope our fans will like it as well”.

‘Stalingrad’ will be available in stores as a CD, limited CD/DVD, double red LP in Gatefold and an exclusive Blast! Mailorder double LP (white/red) in Gatefold.

‘Stalingrad’ track listing:
01. Hung, Drawn And Quartered
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
04. Flash To Bang Time
05. Shadow Soldiers
06. Revolution
07. Against The World
08. Twist Of Fate
09. The Quick And The Dead
10. Never Forget (bonus track)
11. The Galley

The DVD will include:
Live @ Bang Your Head 2011
01. Princess Of The Dawn
02. Pandemic
03. No Shelter!
Live @ Masters Of Rock 2010
04. Teutonic Terror
05. The Abyss
Video clips:
06. Teutonic Terror
07. Pandemic

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com