TNT release single “Tears In My Eyes”

TNT release single “Tears In My Eyes”

TNT featuring new lead vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara (who is replacing singer Tony Harnell) have released their new song “Tears In My Eyes” from their upcoming new studio album XIII, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on June 8, 2018.

Track List for XIII:
01. We’re Gonna Make It
02. Not Feeling Anything
03. Fair Warning
04. It’s Electric
05. Where You Belong
06. Can’t Breathe Anymore
07. Get Ready For Some Hard Rock
08. People, Come Together
09. Tears In My Eyes
10. 17th Of May
11. Catch A Wave
12. Sunshine

Amazon states: “Hard rock and heavy metal lifers will certainly be no strangers to the history and longevity of Norwegian rockers TNT. The aptly titled XIII is the band s thirteenth studio album to date and features founding members Ronni Le Tekro (guitar) and Diesel Dahl (drums) alongside bassist Ove Husemoen, and new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who has replaced the recently departed Tony Harnell. Baol is a stunning Spanish vocalist whose debut with the band happened in front of 8000 rabid fans in November 2017 when the band opened for German hard rock legends the Scorpions in Oslo, Norway. Not only did Boal survive this trial by fire, but he did so with flying colors! TNT fans can expect the melodic rock and excellent playing they ve grown accustomed to from the band on their latest release, ‘XIII‘.”

TNT‘s “Tears In My Eyes” song:

TNT – “Tears In My Eyes” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – | From the album XIII. Get your copy NOW: the…