Tommy London’s debut solo album ‘Emotional Fuse’ now available

Tommy London’s debut solo album ‘Emotional Fuse’ now available

SiriusXM host Tommy London has released his debut solo album titled Emotional Fuse and his music is available via various mediums including SpotifyiTunes and Tidal.

Track List for Emotional Fuse:
01. Runaround
02. Boom Boom Boom
03. Sugar Red
04. Wicked Ways
05. Make You Love Me
06. Love Overdose
07. Vampira
08. You Belong To Me
09. Infatuation
10. Say Whoa

London‘s press release indicates:

SiriusXM host Tommy London (Hair Nation, Ozzy’s Boneyard, Classic Rewind) just released his debut solo album, “Emotional Fuse“.  The album features ten infectious power pop/rock songs, including “Boom Boom Boom”, the official theme of the 3ICE hockey league on CBS, and a cover of the Rod Stewart classic, “Infatuation”.  All nine originals were written by Tommy London and guitarist Matt Hogan, who also produced the album with John Fields (Pink, Jimmy Eat World).

As the renowned frontman of NYC’s The Dirty Pearls, Tommy has supported the likes of KISS, Cheap Trick, Motley Crue, The Darkness, Scot Weiland and many others, including opening for Lady Gaga, who he sang with as well, at New York’s Citifield.

The release of “Emotional Fuse” will be accompanied by select tour dates in New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Philadelphia, Baltimore and more.  Including an appearance at the PNC Arts Center in Holmdel NJ on July 16th, where Tommy will be singing with Bret Michaels on his Parti-Gras Tour.   For all news, tour and music updates, follow Tommy on instagram: OfficialTommyLondon

Tommy London‘s “Make You Love Me” video:

Tommy London‘s “Sugar Red” video: