Tommy Vitaly to release solo album ‘Forever Lost’

Tommy Vitaly to release solo album ‘Forever Lost’

Guitarist Tommy Vitaly will be releasing his third solo album entitled Forever Lost via Rock It Up Records on April 15, 2016.

Tommy Vitali CD coverRock It Up Records’ press release states (with edits):

“With around 3,000 sold CDs, Tommy Vitaly is one of the most successful artists in IceWarrior Records.

Now, Tommy Vitaly, whose solo albums already include Just Me (2010) and Hanging Rock (2012) will finally publish Forever Lost, a new 6-track EP, with well-known additions from the musicians of Flashback Of Anger and also the former Royal Hunt singer Henrik Brockmann is heard.

Additional guests are Rhino (ex-Manowar) and Thomas Vikström (Stormwind, ex-Candlemass).

Forever Lost EP Track List:
01. Forever Lost (acoustic version)
02. Vertigo Suite
03. Ready To Die – Live
04. Impromptu
05. Jingle Hell Bells
06. Fly High, Touch The Sky (2015 remix and remastered Version)

Forever Lost is limited to 500 CDs with a release date of April 15, 2016.

Recommended for fans of Yngwie Malmsteen, Stratovarius, Concerto Moon, At Vance, Dragon Guardian and Royal Hunt of course.”

TOMMY VITALY “Forever Lost” – Music Video Clip

TOMMY VITALY “Forever Lost” – Music Video Clip – feat. Henrik Brockmann (ex ROYAL HUNT on vocals)Taken from the “Forever Lost” 6-Track-EP released by IceWarr…