ToxicRose release video for new single “Heroes”

ToxicRose release video for new single “Heroes”

Swedish rockers ToxicRose consisting of lead vocalist Andy Lipstixx, guitarist Tom Wouda, drummer Michael Sweet and bassist Johannes Sandberg have released video for their latest single “In For The Kill” , which has been available via Golden Robot Records / Crusader Records since September 24, 2021.

Track List for In For The Kill:
01. Blood On Blood
02. Heroes
03. In For The Kill
04. Remedy
05. Angel Down
06. Outta Time
07. Domination
08. Open Up N’ Bleed
09. New Breed
10. The Great Escape

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of In For The Kill: “So have ToxicRose succeeded in their first foray into world domination? Well, yes. If you like dark nu-metal with an epic slightly progressive tinge amid a concept of being at war with the devil, then they have taken those first tentative steps towards that goal.  Personally, despite the smart production, the fine playing and quality vocals from Lipstixx, I was left more than a little disappointed.”

ToxicRose‘s “Heroes” video:

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!