ToxicRose Releasing “Don’t Hide In The Dark” 7″ Single

ToxicRose Releasing “Don’t Hide In The Dark” 7″ Single

August 18, 2013

Sweden’s ToxicRose will release a 7″ single containing the tracks “Don’t Hide In The Dark” and “I Drown In Red” on September 4th via Burning Skull Records. The single is limited to 350 copies and can be pre-ordered at

ToxicRose’s debut EP, which Sleaze Roxx said “moves quickly, keeps a gritty consistence, and immediately kicks you in the face with a couple of stand-out songs”, was released on December 7th, 2012. The EP was co-produced by Crashdiet guitarist Martin Sweet, brother to ToxicRose drummer Michael Sweet.

The up-and-coming four-piece metal band ToxicRose was formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2010. The band consists of former Lipstixx ‘N’ Bulletz members Andy Lipstixx (lead vocals) and Michael Sweet (drums) along with Gemini Five guitarist Tom Wouda and former SexyDeath bassist Goran Imperator.

There is no compromising or limits in the world of ToxicRose. Powerful vocals combined with aggressive guitars, grand melodic synths and dark emotional lyrics, ToxicRose stands tall for the outcast and they’re here to take metal to a new level with their catchy melodic epic metal anthems and shocking looks. They are unstoppable!

Keep up to date on all things ToxicRose at and

Courtesy of