ToxicRose to release new album ‘In For The Kill’ on September 24th

ToxicRose to release new album ‘In For The Kill’ on September 24th

Swedish rockers ToxicRose consisting of lead vocalist Andy TXR, guitarist Tom Wouda, drummer Michael Sweet and bassist Johannes Sandberg will be releasing their new studio album In For The Kill via Golden Robot Records / Crusader Records on September 24, 2021.

Track List for In For The Kill:
01. Blood On Blood
02. Heroes
03. In For The Kill
04. Remedy
05. Angel Down
06. Outta Time
07. Domination
08. Open Up N’ Bleed
09. New Breed
10. The Great Escape

The following message was posted in part on ToxicRose‘s Facebook page earlier today (with slight edits):

“The long awaited sophomore album from Swedish metal-band ToxicRose is finally here!

The Stockholm based quartet are known for their huge and heavy mix of metal and sleaze, and this album is no exception.

With 10 fist pumping tracks filled with big choruses, In For The Kill is an album that fires from all cylinders from start to finish.

”It feels great to release this beast onto the world!

The Pandemic has been tuff for all of us, so we’re very excited to finally be able to show you all what we’ve been up to!

In For The Kill is an album filled with energy and we can’t wait for you all to hear it! A dynamic record with all the right ingredients to take you on a massive roller-coaster ride!

It’s been a long wait, but we’re back! And we’re ready to go out and kick ass once again!

See ya on the road!”

// ToxicRose

In For The Kill will be released on CD, Digital and Black Vinyl* through Golden Robot RecordsCrusader Records, available worldwide on September 24th!

*Due to the pandemic the vinyl edition has been delayed and will be released 12 November.

Pre-Order In For The Kill now!:

CD & Digital release date: Friday, 24 September
Vinyl release date: Friday, 12 November**”

ToxicRose‘s “Remedy” video: