ToxicRose to release new album ‘Total Tranquility’ on May 16, 2016

ToxicRose to release new album ‘Total Tranquility’ on May 16, 2016

Swedish sleaze rockers ToxicRose are set to release their sophomore album Total Tranquility on May 16, 2016 via City Of Lights/Rock It Up Records.

Toxicrose CD coverRock It Up Records’ press release states (with slight edits):

“The sensational four-piece metal band ToxicRose was formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2010.

There is no compromising or limits in the world of ToxicRose.

Powerful vocals combined with aggressive guitars, grand melodies mixed with explosive metal.

With their epic metal anthems and shocking look, they are unstoppable!

Sure to always put on a bombastic show with pure energy from start to finish.

Their debut EP was released in 2012 and became a great success, with great reviews world wide.

After years of touring and working on new material it was finally time to launch the new album.

The new album is called Total Tranquility, and is set to be released by City Of Lights/Rock It Up Records on May 16, 2016…

Total Tranquility is the full length album following the critically acclaimed, self-titled EP from 2012. The album includes ten majestic songs filled with blasting drums, intense bass, furious guitars and powerful vocals.

With Total Tranquility, the band has reached a new level and the album marks the ambition of the band’s potential and is a milestone in ToxicRose‘s career. The songs covers a wide range of musicality from fast metal anthems to memorable, catchy melodies.

With this album, ToxicRose really shows they have come a long way from where they once started and the growth and progress really comes to show in their new, dynamic material.

Total Tranquility contains everything that has made ToxicRose unique, and much more….”

Track List for Total Tranquility:
01. World Of Confusion
02. Silent End Of Me
03. Killing The Romance
04. Sinner
05. We Own The Night
06. Reckless Society
07. Clarity
08. Because Of You
09. We All Fall Down
10. Total Tranquility


The official music video for the new single World Of ConfusionTaken from the album “Total Tranquility”Order the Total Tranquility album:CD:TOXICROSE Shop: (W…