Track list for American Dog’s double album ‘Unfinished Business’ revealed

Track list for American Dog’s double album ‘Unfinished Business’ revealed

American Dog have unveiled the track list for their new double album Unfinished Business, which will be released via Bad Reputation Records on December 7, 2017 and mainly consists of a “best of album” and a live unreleased recorded US tour.

Track List for Unfinished Business:

Disc One:
01. Barely Half Alive
02. TV Disease
03. Last Of A Dying Breed
04. Drank Too Much
05. Shitkicker
06. Can’t Throw Stones
07. I Keep Drinkin’ (You’re Still Ugly)
08. Bullshit (Goddammit)
09. Workin’ Man
10. Sometimes You Eat the Pussy
11. Rock-n-Roll Dog
12. Magnificent Bastard
13. Cat Has Got You By The Tongue
14. Just One More
15. Just Like Charlie Sheen
16. Bathroom Romance
17. Rock It
18. Merry Christmas Asshole!

Disc Two:
01. Unfinished Business
02. I’m Offended
Neanderthal Tour Live
Route 33 Rhythm and Brews, Wapakoneta, Ohio:
03. Shitkicker
04. Carnivore
05. Dirty Fun
06. Stuck in the Mud
07. Human Garbage Can
08. Devil Dog
09. The Real Nitty Gritty
10. Beaten, Broken, Etc.
11. We Ain’t Gonna Not Get Drunk Tonight
12. Neanderthal
13. Who’s She Killing
14. Boozehound
15. Dog Eat Dog
Soundcheck Recording Wapakoneta, Ohio:
16. Sun Won’t Shine
“Six Pack” outtakes:
17. Out of the Sun
18. Train Kept a Rollin’

Unfinished Business can be pre-ordered via Bad Reputation Records between November 3, 2017 to December 3, 2017.