Trash Can Baby’s self-titled album reissued 23 years later by Demon Doll Records

Trash Can Baby’s self-titled album reissued 23 years later by Demon Doll Records

American east coast rockers Trash Can Baby‘s self-titled album, which was originally released more than 23 years ago, has been reissued by Demon Doll Records.

Trash Can Baby describe themselves as follows on their Facebook page (with slight edits): “Trash Can Baby was born in the winter of 1988 by vocalist Paul Terror & bassist Abe Hopper. The band lasted until 1995. They were the driving force of hard rock/heavy metal on the east coast of the U.S.A.”

Demon Doll Records‘ website states the following about Trash Can Baby:

“Who’s ready for the hammer to fall?

TRASH CAN BABY has arrived to the Demon Doll/ Metal Legacy family brimming with their epic full length self titled release. After 23 years, this dirty Hard Rock gem has been dusted off and released back out into the masses where it rightfully belongs.

Repackaged with a full set of lyrics and digitally re-mastered by Lance V., the album that already was off the chains is now ready to plow through your living room even louder and harder than ever before.

Let the neighbors complain, let the cops come, because once the lead track “Down For The Count” hits the stereo, there is no looking back as the band explodes through one smokin’ track after another. Gear up for “Coming At You”, “Love’s An Injection” and the sure fire hit single “Don’t Take It Away”.

This album does not need a lot of hype or talking points, the music speaks for itself,…so as the mighty Aerosmith once sang “Let The Music Do The Talking” –we shall.

Highly recommended listening!!

WARNING: Highly infectious and addictive, play at your own risk. Don’t say we didn’t warn you!

This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed from the band and exclusively available from Demon Doll Records.”

Track List for Trash Can Baby:
01. Down For The Count
02. Day By Day
03. Coming At You
04. Overtime
05. Too Late For Sorrow
06. Cold As Winter
07. Don’t Take It Away
08. Love’s An Injection

Trash Can Baby‘s “Don’t Take It Away” song (2017 reissue):

Trash Can Baby – Don’t Take It Away (Trash Can Baby 2017 Reissue) Early 90’s New York bad Boys first single from the self titled CD reissue)