Tygers of Pan Tang to release new studio album ‘Ritual’ on November 22nd

Tygers of Pan Tang to release new studio album ‘Ritual’ on November 22nd

UK rockers Tygers of Pan Tang consisting of lead vocalist Jacopo Meille, guitarists Robb Weir and Michael McCrystal, bassist Gav Gray and drummer Craig Ellis will be releasing their new studio album Ritual on November 22, 2019.

Track List for Ritual:
01. Worlds Apart
02. Destiny
03. Rescue Me
04. Raise Some Hell
05. Spoils of War
06. White Lines
07. Words Cut Like Knives
08. Damn You!
09. Love Will Find A Way
10. The Art of Noise
11. Soil On

Mighty Music‘s press release indicates in part:

Tygers of Pan Tang are set to release their new album in November on Mighty Music. This will be their second effort with the label and also the second recording by the current line-up. The album was recorded at ex-Tygers’ guitarist Fred Purser’s studio in Newcastle Upon Tyne and mixing and additional production was again conducted by Soren Andersen, most recently known for his role as Glenn Hughes’ guitarist. Mastering done by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem).

Of the album title, vocalist Jack Meille explains “Making an album is some kind of ritual. There is something sacred in writing songs as nobody can really tell where the inspiration for a riff or a melody comes from. You can never tell when it’s the right time to write a song and you can allow yourself to be inspired; it’s like embracing the energies of all members and being connected.’

Ritual” is a huge priority for Mighty Music following the band’s previous album that has now sold 10.000 copies + worldwide.”