Tyketto release first music video in 22 years with new song “Reach”

Tyketto release first music video in 22 years with new song “Reach”

Tyketto have just released their first music video in 22 years for their new song “Reach” from their new album of the same name, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on October 14, 2016.

Tyketto album coverTrack List for Reach:
01. Reach
02. Big Money
03. Kick Like A Mule
04. Circle The Wagons
05. I Need It Now
06. Tearing Down The Sky
07. Letting Go
08. The Fastest Man Alive
09. Remember My Name
10. Sparks Will Fly
11. Scream
12. The Run
13. Precious Little Gets Away (Digital Bonus Track)

Frontiers Music Srl‘s press release quotes Tyketto‘s frontman Danny Vaughn as saying: “Although we only had planned on recording ten songs for Reach, we were so pleased with everything, we decided to keep all twelve songs on the record. We unanimously decided on Reach as the title of the album, as it defines who this band is in 2016. We have a new energy, some incredible new members, and a fresh outlook toward the future. All of us have pushed each other beyond our limits to make what we feel is a pinnacle record in our catalog.”

Tyketto‘s “Reach” video:

Tyketto “Reach” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiersTaken from the album REACH. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/Reach – Amaz…