Tyketto release “The End of The Summer Days” for streaming from upcoming ‘Strength In Numbers Live’

Tyketto release “The End of The Summer Days” for streaming from upcoming ‘Strength In Numbers Live’

Tyketto have unveiled the song “The End of The Summer Days” from their upcoming new live album Strength In Numbers Live, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on November 8, 2019.

Track List for Strength In Numbers Live:
01. Inherit The Wind
02. Meet Me In The Night
03. All Over Me
04. Catch My Fall
05. The End Of The Summer Days
06. Wait Forever
07. Ain’t That Love
08. Write Your Name In The Sky
09. Why Do You Cry
10. Rescue Me
11. The Last Sunset
12. Standing Alone
13. Strength In Numbers

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“Consisting of lead vocalist Danny Vaughn, drummer Michael Clayton, keyboardist Ged Rylands, guitarist Chris Green, and bassist Greg Smith, the band performs all of the songs originally included on the “Strength In Numbers” album, plus the track “Wait Forever”, a song that was written and recorded with the rest of the album, but only appeared as a bonus track on the Japanese release of the album.

The album come as a celebration of the 25th year anniversary of the release of the band’s second studio album, “Strength In Numbers”. The band finished the writing sessions of their sophomore album by mid-1992, but anyone who lived through the grunge revolution knows just how quickly it swept through the world of rock music and forever changed the landscape of the industry. While the wheels of that machine gained momentum in those early years, an unknowing Tyketto continued to do what they did best: skillfully write, arrange, and record memorable and meaningful melodic hard rock songs. When the album saw the light of day in 1994, a time when grunge and alternative were dominating the charts and radio, Tyketto soldiered on and came out with arguable the best melodic hard rock record of the year. The band’s European and U.K. fanbase welcomed the album with open arms, which resulted in the band enjoying successful touring abroad to those very audiences. Every Tyketto fan knows the story from there and, thankfully, of the rebirth we have been blessed with these past few years.

Tyketto embarked on the “Strength In Numbers” 25th Anniversary Tour in March 2019 and it was a slam dunk, with both the band and audience in prime form. All the shows had an intense, yet personable energy about them and the entire March tour was recorded for this new live release. A beautiful release to complement the recent “Live in Milan” release where Tyketto performed their debut album, “Don’t Come Easy” from start to finish.

The band will hold two very special shows in the UK to celebrate the album’s release. See below for dates and venues.

October 25, 2019 – Queen’s Hall – Nuneaton
October 26, 2019 – Corporation – Sheffield

Go to Tyketto.com for ticket links and all details!”

Tyketto‘s “The End of The Summer Games” song (from Strength In Numbers Live):

Tyketto – “The End of Summer Days” (Official Audio) #Tyketto #StrengthInNumbers

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album STRENGTH IN NUMBERS LIVE. Get your copy NOW: https://radi.al/StrengthInN…