Tyketto To Re-issue ‘Strength In Numbers’ With Bonus Track

Tyketto To Re-issue ‘Strength In Numbers’ With Bonus Track

June 15, 2010

Tyketto To Re-issue 'Strength In Numbers' With Bonus TrackHot on the heels of Tyketto’s fantastic performance at the Download Festival in the UK last weekend HardRockHouse is proud to announce the re-issue of Tyketto’s superb sophomore album “Strength In Numbers”. The album features all twelve of the songs from the original 1994 release together with a bonus track in the shape of “Love To Love” And what a bonus track it is!

Love To Love is the first new Tyketto song featuring Danny Vaughn in over 15 years. Written in February 2010 in Las Vegas when the band got together to start work on what will be a brand new Tyketto album the recording of Love To Love was completed just days before the band jetted into the UK to play Download. As you would expect the song mixes the acoustic guitar and fabulous riffs of Brooke St James that made the band’s reputation back in the day and of course is finished off with Danny’s superb vocals and fantastic harmonies. “Love To Love” is just a taster of the “strength” of Tyketto in 2010 and a snippet of what everyone has to look forward to when the new album is completed.

The album also features a four page booklet with new liner notes from the band discussing the whole process of writing and recording Strength In Numbers and the story behind Love To Love, the brand new Tyketto track featured here as a bonus track

Full track listing for Strength In Numbers 2010:
Strength In Numbers
Rescue Me
The End Of The Summer Days
Aint That Love
Catch My Fall
The Last Sunset
All Over Me
Write Your Name In The Sky
Meet Me In The Night
Why Do You Cry
Inherit The Wind
Standing Alone ’94 remix
Love To Love

Strength In Numbers 2010 is available to order with immediate shipping from www.hardrockhouse.com/Strength.htm

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.myspace.com/vaughnband