U.D.O. release lyric video for new track “Make The Move”

U.D.O. release lyric video for new track “Make The Move”

U.D.O. featuring former Accept singer Udo Dirkschneider have released a lyric video for their new track “Make The Move” “One Heart One Soul” from their upcoming studio album Steelfactory, which will be released via AFM Records / Soulfood Music on August 31, 2018. The group previously released a video for the song “One Heart One Soul” as well as a lyric video for the song “Rising High.”

Track List for Steelfactory:
01. Tongue Reaper
02. Make The Move
03. Keeper Of My Soul
04. In The Heat Of The Night
05. Raise The Game
06. Blood On Fire
07. Rising High
08. The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus Digipak)
09. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus Digipak)
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way

U.D.O.‘s “Make The Move” lyric video:

U.D.O – Make The Move (2018) // Official Lyric Video // AFM Records

Taken from the album „Steelfactory”, out August 31st, 2018. Order now: http://promo.afm-records.de/en/u-d-oSpotify: http://sptfy.com/1W1C Apple Music: https:…

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!