Unreleased demo “Playin’ With Fire” from Cinderella

Unreleased demo “Playin’ With Fire” from Cinderella

An unreleased demo entitled “Playin’ With Fire” from hair metal legends Cinderella has surfaced on YouTube (see below).

The demo is apparently part of a compilation called The Basement Tapes, which would seemingly originate from 1985.

The line-up for those recordings is allegedly Tom Keifer (vocals, guitars),  Eric Brittingham (bass, backing vocals), Michael Kelly Smith (guitars) (ex-Britny Fox) and  the now deceased Tony “Stix” Destra (drums) (ex-Britny Fox).

Track Listcinderella-basement-tapes-back-cover for The Basement Tapes:
01. Hell On Wheels 
02. Devil In Disguise
03. Stop The Fire
04. Breaking The Chains
05. Cry No More
06. Get Lost
07. Somebody Save Me
08. Living Fast 
09. Let Me Come Inside
10. Love 4 Sale
11. Young And Restless
12. Push, Push 
13. Wasting My Time 
14. Playing With Fire 
15. Nobody’s Fool
cinderella-basement-tapes-photo-316. Freewheelin’ 
17. Light My Fuse 
18. King Of The Road
19. Almost In Love
20. Shake Me
21. High On Rock ‘n’ Roll 
22. Son Of A Bitch 

Alternative Track List for The Basement Tapes:
01. Fear The Night
02. Nobody’s Fool
03. Born To Rock’n’Roll
04. Livin’ Fast
05. Cry No More
06. Cum Inside
07. Light My Fuse
08. Love For Sale
09. In From The Outside
10. From The Pan To The Fire
11. Night Songs
cinderella-basement-tapes-poster-312. Playin’ With Fire
13. High On Rock
14. Free Wheeling
15. Hell On Wheels
16. King Of The Road
17. Hotter Than Hot
18. Nothin’ For Nothin’
19. Almost There Now
20. Hot Lovin’
21. Devil In Disguise
22. Keep Me In Your Heart

Cinderella’s “Playin’ With Fire” demo:

Cinderella – Playin’ With Fire (Unreleased Demo)

Unreleased demo of the song “Playin’ With Fire” by Cinderella, one of the best glam metal bands!