Vain Releases Long Lost ‘All Those Strangers’


December 14, 2009

Vain Releases Long Lost All Those StrangersVain has finally released their long lost album ‘All Those Strangers’, the album that officially has never seen the light of day until now. The CD contains the original master tracks direct from the master tapes and released by Davy Vain himself. Only 500 copies have been made worldwide.

For purchase information and sound samples visit

All Those Strangers track list:
01. Love Drug
02. Planet’s Turning
03. Shooting Star
04. Too Bad
05. Far Away
06. Wake Up
07. Freak Flag
08. Here Comes Lonely
09. Shouldn’t Cry
10. Do You Sleep With Strangers?
11. Looking Glass

Courtesy of and