Vanity Blvd release “Dirty Edition” of album ‘Wicked Temptation’

Vanity Blvd release “Dirty Edition” of album ‘Wicked Temptation’

Vanity Blvd CD coverSwedish hard rockers Vanity Blvd‘s Wicked Temptation album has been re-released via City of Lights Records as a “Dirty Edition” which will contain two additional tracks — demos of “Feed My Obession” and “Share My Pain.”

Sleaze Roxx stated the following in its review of Vanity Blvd‘s Wicked Temptation back in February 2014: “A glittering effort doused in straight up rock ‘n’ roll, this collection of songs is a lesson in how to grow up gracefully, without sacrificing the primitive of youth. These Swedish glamsters might not get the commercial kudos that their Nordic predecessors relish (such as Reckless Love, Crashdiet and Michael Monroe) but it’s never too late to resist the temptation and join the cult.”

Vanity Blvd will also be releasing a new video on December 24, 2015 to follow up their video for their song “Miss Dangerous” from their Wicked Temptation album.

Vanity Blvd consist of Anna Savage (vocals), Traci Trexx (guitar), Pete Ash (bass) and Jens Gebb (drums).

The Swedish rockers are on tour with Osukaru in the UK during the new year:
29.02.2016 – London (GB) @ 12 Bar
01.03.2016 – Wakefield (GB) @ Snooty Fox
02.03.2016 – Sheffield (GB) @ Dove & Rainbow
03.03.2016 – Coventry (GB) @ Roadhouse
04.03.2016 – Evesham (GB) @ The Iron Road
05.03.2016 – Ilfracombe (GB) @ North Devon Arena

VANITY BLVD – Miss Dangerous [Official Video Clip]

VANITY BLVD – Miss Dangerous [Official Video Clip] from the Album “Wicked Temptation – Dirty Edition” release summer 2015 by City Of Lights Records / Rock It…