Vanity Insanity part ways with drummer Jocke Klarström

Vanity Insanity part ways with drummer Jocke Klarström

Scandinavian sleaze metal rockers Vanity Insanity have parted ways with their drummer Jocke Klarström despite their long awaited studio album Piece Of The Cake being released about five months ago in December 2017.

The following message was translated into English on Vanity Insanity‘s Facebook page earlier today:

“I have come to the point where I choose to move on without vanity insanity, looking out over the horizon and new challenges ahead. It’s a boring, but necessary decision, and i wish the boys all the best! See you!
/ jocke k, drums in vanity insanity

Track List for Piece Of Her Cake:
01. On Your Knees
02. Drop Dead
03. Piece Of Her Cake
04. Dented Halo
05. Dirt
06. New Generation
07. Break Away
08. Under Your Spell
09. Empty Spaces
10. You Get What You Pay For
11. Devil In Me

Vanity Insanity‘s Piece Of Her Cake release party at Olearys in Umeå, Sweden on December 16, 2017:

Vanity Insanity – Piece of Her Cake Release Party @ Olearys, Umeå

Vanity Insanity live from the release of debut album Piece of Her Cake at O’learys, Umeå. Video by: Sovereign ProductionsSound by: Marcus Elisson – Studio Wa…