Vietcong Pornsurfers Set To Release New Single

Vietcong Pornsurfers Set To Release New Single

May 19, 2014

Swedish rock band Vietcong Pornsurfers will release a new two song single, featuring “All Over The Internet” and “Out Of Control”, on May 23rd under the shortened name of VCPS.

“The songs of the single were recorded at the same time as our latest record ‘We Spread Diseases’ (2013), but somehow they didn’t end up on that album,” said the members of Vietcong Pornsurfers. “We have just finished in the studio, with a bunch of new songs, which we hope to be able to get out at the end of this summer. That’s why we feel that it is about time to get these two other songs off our conscience before presenting anything new.”

“The single’s second track (“Out Of Control”) can also be found on the 7″ vinyl version of the single “I Hate Your Band” from last year,” the band continues. “But the first track (“All Over The Internet”), which we also have filmed a video for, have not been released until now.”

Upcomming Vietcong Pornsurfers shows:
05/28 Stockholm – Debaser Strand
05/31 Ludvika – Saffahfestivalen
06/13 Gothenburg – Sticky Fingers
06/14 Trollhattan – Backstage Rockbar
07/05 Borlange – Peace & Love World Forum

Courtesy of