Vietcong Pornsurfers Sign With Street Symphonies Records

Vietcong Pornsurfers Sign With Street Symphonies Records

February 14, 2011

The Vietcong Pornsurfers have inked a record deal with Street Symphonies Records for the physical release of their debut album ‘Restless, Young, Hungry And Free’, already published by the band themselves in November 2010 on music cassette. The new CD version will include the eight original tracks plus two demo songs, “Cunts Don’t Play Guitar” and “Spanish Rose”, as well as the video of “Don’t Need Your Lies”. The record will be released in late April.

Rock band Vietcong Pornsurfers (VCPS) come from the city of Falun in Sweden, comprised of Tom K, W. Affe, Rackarn and Teddy, all old enough to serve prison time. Although it’s a recently created project, the band have already performed in more than 70 live shows, some of which with famous Swedish bands such as Babylon Bombs, Vains Of Jenna and Sister Sin, some others in the foreign countries; they are planning a European tour in 2011. Their music is a strong and energetic rock’n’roll, influenced by punk and sleaze which are all the rage in Sweden lately!

For more information visit and

Courtesy of and