Violent Divine To Drop ‘Release The Hounds’ On March 11

Violent Divine To Drop ‘Release The Hounds’ On March 11

February 10, 2010

Violent Divine To Drop Release The Hounds On March 11Swedish hard rockers VIOLENT DIVINE will release their third album “Release The Hounds”, on March 11 via Swedmetal Records.

The label states, “This will be one of 2010 best albums in this genre. Fantastic raw hard-driving melodic rock ‘n’ roll — just the way it’s meant to be!”

Commented VIOLENT DIVINE’s Gus Divine: “‘Release The Hounds’ is the perfect hybrid of the glam vibe from the debut album and the dark, gothic/metal vibe from the second album ‘In Harm’s Way’. ‘Release The Hounds’ is definitely the first choice to get the party started!”

“Release The Hounds” track listing:
01. Nitro
02. Welcome To The Divine
03. Burn
04. Retribution
05. Sweet Blood
06. Until Death
07. For The First Time
08. Asleep
09. One By One
10. Eternity
11. Get It All Out
12. Bleed Like Me
13. Release The Hounds
14. This Heart Is About To Be Broken

Courtesy of and