Virginia Hill release debut album ‘Makin’ Our Bones’

Virginia Hill release debut album ‘Makin’ Our Bones’

Norwegian rockers Virginia Hill consisting of lead vocalist Paulie Vecouteren (Razorbats), lead guitarist Phillie, bassist Marcus Pedersen, guitarist Mathias Groven and drummer¬†Jay Ratama¬†released their debut album Makin’ Our Bones back in October 2018.

Track List for Makin’ Our Bones:
01. Blackout Nights
02. Dangerous Temptations (feat. Petter Baarli)
03. State Of Mind
04. Too Young To Die
05. Line ‘Em Up (Knock ‘Em Down)
06. Truth Be Told
07. Aphrodite
08. Welcome To My Dream

Virginia Hill‘s “Aphrodite” video:


Official music video for the single “Aphrodite” from Norwegian rock n’ roll band Virginia Hill. Debut album titled “Makin’ Our Bones” out October 12th.A clas…