Voodoo Vegas release video for new song “Revolution” from upcoming new album ‘Feeling So Good’

Voodoo Vegas release video for new song “Revolution” from upcoming new album ‘Feeling So Good’

Voodoo Vegas consisting of singer Lawrence Case, bassist Ash Mouton, guitarists Meryl Hamilton and Jon Dawson, and drummer Martin Ramsey have released a video for their song “Revolution” from their upcoming third studio album Feeling So Good, which will be released on November 1, 2019.

The UK rockers’ album The Rise of Jimmy Silver finished at #7 on the Sleaze Roxx’s Top Ten Albums of 2013 to which Sleaze Roxx stated:

Voodoo Vegas are yet another determined young band that are proving the UK hard rock scene is alive and well. The group’s twin guitar attack is the perfect foundation for the energized songs contained within their full-length studio debut. Five of the tracks found here were released on a live album several years ago, but they deliver a much more devastating punch this time around thanks in part to the great production work. With a strong fanbase behind them, who helped fund this release through a successful crowdsourcing campaign, Voodoo Vegas may finally be ready to break on through.”

Voodoo Vegas‘ “Revolution” video:

Voodoo Vegas – Revolution (Official Video)

Revolution by Voodoo Vegas Single released on Fri 05 July 2019 Taken from the album ‘Feeling So Good’ released on Fri 01 Nov 2019 Pre-order here: http://store.voodoovegas.com For more information check out www.voodoovegas.com #Revolution #VoodooVegas #FeelingSoGood www.voodoovegas.com http://store.voodoovegas.com https://twitter.com/voodoovegas www.facebook.com/vvrocks https://open.spotify.com/artist/2Ls0r… https://soundcloud.com/voodoo-vegas https://Instagram.com/VoodooVegasRocks