Voodoo Vegas release video for track “Resolution”

Voodoo Vegas release video for track “Resolution”

English hard rockers Voodoo Vegas have released a video for their song “Resolution” from their latest studio album Freak Show Candy Floss, which was released back in November 2016.

Track List for Freak Show Candy Floss:
01. Backstabber
02. Long Time Gone
03. Resolution
04. Killing Joke
05. Lady Divine
06. Poison
07. Black Heart Woman
08. Sleeping In The Rain
09. I Hear You Scream
10. Walk Away

Voodoo Vegas‘ “Resolution” video:

Voodoo Vegas – Resolution (Official Music Video)

Voodoo Vegas – Resolution (Official Video)Voodoo Vegas Resolution, the 4th single from the bands sophomore album ‘Freak Show Candy Floss’Order Freak Show Can…