W.A.L.K.E.R. release video for “Dreaming Of You”

W.A.L.K.E.R. release video for “Dreaming Of You”

Dublin, Ireland rockers W.A.L.K.E.R have released a video for the song “Dreaming Of You” from their recently released Bringing Rock Back EP.

Track List for Bringing Rock Back EP:
01. Time To Party
02. Bringing Rock Back
03. Dreaming Of You
04. She’s On Fire
05. When It Rains

Back on January 24th, W.A.L.K.E.R. made the following announcement in part on their Facebook page:


We are delighted to announce that we have signed a world wide publishing deal with ‘The Evolving Music Company’ under license to Sony/ATV Music Publishing.

After Denis Desmond owner of MCD and head of LiveNation Uk heard our EP, he signed the band to his publishing company.

W.A.L.K.E.R. now joins the artist roster with acts such as Hozier and Rodrigo y Gabriela.”

W.A.L.K.E.R.‘s “Dreaming Of You” video:

W.A.L.K.E.R. – Dreaming Of You [Official Video]

The Official music video for Dreaming Of You. You can buy a copy of our new EP “Bringing Rock Back” herehttps://walkerband.bigcartel.comYou can also keep up …