W.A.S.P. release video for “Doctor Rockter”

W.A.S.P. release video for “Doctor Rockter”

W.A.S.P. have released another video in support of their album Reidolized – The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol, which was released via Napalm Records on February 2, 2018. Following the video for “Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The Rue Morgue)” is a video for the track “Doctor Rockter.”

Track List for Reidolized:
Disc 1:
01. The Titanic Overture
02. The Invisible Boy
03. Arena of Pleasure
04. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
05. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
06. Michael’s Song
07. Miss You
08. Doctor Rockter
Disc 2:
01. I Am One
02. The Idol
03. Hold On To My Heart
04. Hey Mama
05. The Lost Boy
06. The Peace
07. Show Time
08. The Great Misconceptions Of Me
01. The Crimson Idol movie

W.A.S.P.‘s “Doctor Rockter” video:

W.A.S.P. – Doctor Rockter (Official Lyric Video) | Napalm Records

Order “Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)” now! http://smarturl.it/Re-IdolizedFor the first time EVER as originally intended – film and soundtr…