W.E.T. release new song “Urgent” for streaming

W.E.T. release new song “Urgent” for streaming

Melodic rockers W.E.T. featuring singer Jeff Scott Soto (Journey, Talisman, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Sons Of Apollo), and guitarists Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, Ammunition, Nordic Union) and Magnus Henriksson (Eclipse), have released one more song entitled “Urgent” from their upcoming studio album Earthrage, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on March 23, 2018.

Track List for Earthrage:
01. Watch The Fire
02. Burn
03. Kings On Thunder Road
04. Elegantly Wasted
05. Urgent
06. Dangerous
07. Calling Out Your Name
08. Heart Is On The Line
09. I Don’t Wanna Play That Game
10. The Burning Pain Of Love
11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream

W.E.T.‘s “Urgent” song:

W.E.T. – “Urgent” (Visualizer, Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers / From the album EARTHRAGE. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/Earthrage Fo…