W.E.T. to release new album ‘Earthrage’ on March 23, 2018

W.E.T. to release new album ‘Earthrage’ on March 23, 2018

Melodic rockers W.E.T. featuring singer Jeff Scott Soto (Journey, Talisman, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Sons Of Apollo), and guitarists Erik MÄrtensson (Eclipse, Ammunition, Nordic Union) and Magnus Henriksson (Eclipse) will be releasing their latest studio album Earthrage via Frontiers Music Srl on March 23, 2018.

The following message was posted on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page yesterday:

“We cannot wait for you guys to hear the new W.E.T music album, EARTHRAGE on March 23, 2018! Our owner, Serafino Perugino thinks it is one of the greatest albums the label has ever had the honor of releasing and that is high praise indeed!

Pre-order and stream singles here: http://radi.al/Earthrage

Music video for “Watch The Fire” COMING SOON!”

Track List for Earthrage:
01. Watch The Fire
02. Burn
03. Kings On Thunder Road
04. Elegantly Wasted
05. Urgent
06. Dangerous
07. Calling Out Your Name
08. Heart Is On The Line
09. I Don’t Wanna Play That Game
10. The Burning Pain Of Love
11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream

W.E.T.‘s new album Earthrage promo:

Log into Facebook

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.