Warrant Post Home Movie “Tears In The City” Video

Warrant Post Home Movie “Tears In The City” Video

June 22, 2011

Warrant bassist Jerry Dixon has posted a home movie of the band’s “Tears In The City”, from their latest release ‘Rockaholic’. Produced by Keith Olsen (Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Scorpions) and mixed by Pat Regan (Kiss, Deep Purple, Ted Nugent), ‘Rockaholic’ was released on May 13th in Europe and May 17th in North America via Frontiers Records, and is the band’s first album with new singer Robert Mason (Lynch Mob, Big Cock).

With 8 million records sold worldwide, two Top Ten Billboard albums, five Top 40 Billboard hit singles and five #1 MTV videos, Warrant is one of the most popular and successful rock bands to hail out of the Los Angeles rock scene. ‘Rockaholic’ is sure to capture the band another strip in rock history.

Warrant is: Joey Allen (guitar), Jerry Dixon (bass), Robert Mason (vocals), Steven Sweet (drums) and Erik Turner (guitar).

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and www.warrantrocks.com