Warrant release new song “Perfect” for streaming

Warrant release new song “Perfect” for streaming

Hair metal rockers Warrant have released yet another track from their forthcoming new studio album Louder Harder Faster, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on May 12, 2017. This time, the song “Perfect” is available for streaming.

Track List for Louder Harder Faster:
01. Louder Harder Faster
02. Devil Dancer
03. Perfect
04. Only Broken Heart
05. U In My Life
06. Music Man
07. Faded
08. New Rebellion
09. Big Sandy
10. Choose Your Fate
11. Let It Go
Bonus track (CD only):
12. I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink

Warrant‘s “Perfect” song:

Warrant – “Perfect” (Official Audio)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers / From the album LOUDER HARDER FASTER. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/W…