Wayward Sons release video for “Don’t Wanna Go”

Wayward Sons release video for “Don’t Wanna Go”

UK hard rockers Wayward Sons have released a video for their song “Don’t Wanna Go” from their studio album Ghosts Of Yet To Come, which was released via Frontiers Music Srl back in September 2017.

Track List for Ghosts Of Yet To Come:
01. Alive
02. Until The End
03. Ghost
04. Don’t Wanna Go
05. Give it Away
06. Killing Time
07. Crush
08. Be Still
09. Small Talk
10. Something Wrong

Wayward Sons‘ “Don’t Wanna Go” video:

Wayward Sons – “Don’t Wanna Go” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers / From the album “Ghosts Of Yet To Come”. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.a…