Wayward Sons release video for track “Little White Lies”

Wayward Sons release video for track “Little White Lies”

UK rockers Wayward Sons have released a video for their track “Little White Lies” from their upcoming new studio album The Truth Ain’t What It Used To Be, which will be available via Frontiers Music Srl on October 11, 2019.

Track List for The Truth Ain’t What It Used To Be:
01. Any Other Way
02. As Black As Sin
03. Joke’s On You
04. Little White Lies
05. Feel Good Hit
06. Fade Away
07. Have It Your Own Way
08. Long Line of Pretenders
09. (If Only) God Is Real
10. The Truth Ain’t What It Used To Be
11. Punchline
12. Us Against The World
13. Totally Screwed (hidden track)

The group’s “Biography” on its Facebook page indicates in part:

Wayward Sons is a UK guitar act made up of Toby Jepson (Vocals/Guitar), Sam Wood (Guitar), Nic Wastell (Bass), Dave Kemp (Keys) and Phil Martini (Drums). They have an impressive resume of groups they have previously worked with – Little Angels, Gun, Spear Of Destiny, Treason Kings and Chrome Molly to name a few – which is reassuring in terms of the band as players, but doesn’t really hint at their sound. Wayward Sons sound nothing like the sum of their parts. The music is hard rock, but mixed with a vitality and energy – both musically and lyrically.

Frontman Toby Jepson was, of course, the singer and songwriter in British rock act Little Angels, who enjoyed great success at home and abroad and achieved a UK number one album with their third release Jam.”

Wayward Sons‘ “Little White Lies” video:

Wayward Sons – “Little White Lies” (Official Music Video) Part 3 of 4 #WaywardSons #RockAintDead

Subscribe here for more videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album THE TRUTH AIN’T WHAT IT USED TO BE. Buy or Stream HERE: http://radi.al/W…