Wednesday 13 Partners With Demolition Records


March 17, 2008

Wednesday 13 is pleased to announce that he has partnered with Demolition Records for the overseas release of his upcoming cd, “Skeletons”.

“Skeletons”, due April 29, 2008, is Wednesday 13’s most personal cd to date. Although still infused with horror overtones, this cd truly delves into Wednesday 13’s personal life – past, present and future – as well as his almost life ending depression.

Commented Wednesday 13 “We are very excited to be part of the Demolition family. They have a proven track record and have been very easy to work with. We are even more excited to be one of the first bands on their new division DR2. DR2 is going to focus more on the newer bands, while Demolition will continue to bring the best from the more established artists!”


1. Scream Baby Scream
2. Not Another teenage Anthem
3. Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed
4. From here To The Hearse
5. Put Your Death Mask On
6. Skeletons
7. My Demise
8. With Friends Like These
9. No Rabbit In The Hat
10. All American Massacre
11. Dead Carolina

Courtesy of