West Bound featuring singer Chas West release video for song “Dance of Life”

West Bound featuring singer Chas West release video for song “Dance of Life”

West Bound featuring Chas West (Tango Down, Lynch Mob, Red Dragon Cartel) on lead vocals and Roy Z (Halford, Bruce Dickinson) have released a video for their song “Dance of Life” from their debut album Volume I, which was released yesterday via Frontiers Music Srl.

Track List for Volume I:
01. Never Surrender
02. Dance Of Life
03. Ain’t Gonna Drown
04. Beautiful Dream
05. Nothing
06. Roll The Bones
07. On My Own
08. Keeper Of The Flame
09. Turn To You
10. No Room For Sympathy
11. Traveller

Amazon states as follows about the band (with slight edits): “West Bound are a hard hitting new rock band formed in the LA area by vocalist Chas West (Resurrection Kings, ex-Bonham, Lynch Mob, etc.) and renowned guitarist/producer Roy Z (Bruce Dickinson, Halford, Tribe of Gypsies). With a line-up completed by Jimmy Burkard (guitar), Jason Cornwell (bass), Dave “Chilli” Moreno (drums), and Stephen LeBlanc (keyboards), the guys offer their take on the classic hard rock sound with soulful vocals and killer melodies. If the great bluesy hard rock explosion of the early ’90s and modern throwback hard rock like Rival Sons are your thing, then you are going to love West Bound! For fans of: Jake E. Lee‘s Red Dragon Cartel, Steelheart, L.A. Guns, Tora Tora, Jetboy, Resurrection Kings, Lynch Mob, Burning Rain.”

West Bound‘s “Dance of Life” video:

West Bound feat. Chas West – “Dance Of Life” (Official Music Video)

Subscribe To Be Alerted When We Add New Videos – http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album “Volume 1”. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/WestBoundVo…