White Lion’s Mike Tramp Reveals ‘Stand Your Ground’ Track Listing

White Lion’s Mike Tramp Reveals ‘Stand Your Ground’ Track Listing

February 2, 2011

White Lion's Mike Tramp Reveals 'Stand Your Ground' Track ListingMike Tramp & The Rock ‘n’ Roll Circuz’ upcoming album ‘Stand Your Ground’ will be released on Target Records on March 28th 2011.

The White Lion singer wrote all the songs and the album was recorded almost live in Medley Studios in Copenhagen with Soren Andersen and Mike Tramp as producers. The album was mixed by Jacob Hansen (known for his work with Volbeat, The Storm, Surfact and others). The cover artwork was made by Karsten Sand who has worked with Volbeat on their album covers.

Mike Tramp’s tribute to Ronnie James Dio, “Hymn To Ronnie”, will be a bonus track on the Danish version of ‘Stand Your Ground’. You can still listen and download the song on ReverbNation at http://www.reverbnation.com/miketramp.

‘Stand Your Ground’ Track Listing:
01. Don’t Let Them Put It On You
02. Alright By Me
03. Distance
04. Gotta Get Away
05. Straight From The Look In My Eyes
06. Got Me Crazy
07. Wish You Well
08. World Is Changing
09. Prettiest Thing
10. Say What You Will
11. The Soldier Never Started A War

Courtesy of www.sleazeroxx.com and miketramp.dk