Wildness to release new album ‘Resurrection’ on October 14th

Wildness to release new album ‘Resurrection’ on October 14th

Swedish rockers Wildness consisting of lead vocalist Erik Forsberg, bassist Marcus Sjösund, guitarists Adam Holmström and Pontus Sköld, and drummer Erik Modin will be releasing their new studio album Resurrection via Frontiers Music Srl on October 14, 2022.

Track List for Resurrection:
01. Nightmare
02. Release The Beast
03. Tragedy
04. Love Resurrection
05. Best of Me
06. The Final Fantasy
07. Lonely Girl
08. The One And Only
09. Fading Sun
10. Dawn Of Forever
11. Eternity Will Never Fall

The following message was posted in part on Frontiers Music Srl‘s Facebook page back on August 5, 2022 (with slight edits):

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the upcoming release of Swedish melodic rockers Wildness‘ new album, “Resurrection” on October 14, 2022. A new single and music video from the album, ‘Tragedy’ is out today. Watch the music video here:

Pre-order/save “Resurrection” on CD/LP/Digital here: https://orcd.co/wildnesssweden

The album, produced, mixed, and mastered by band founder, main songwriter, and drummer Erik Modin, contains 11 melodic rock masterpieces with one foot in the ’80s and the other in the here and now.

The band will appear live and play songs from “Resurrection” as well as their other releases on October 8, 2022 at Slaktkyrkan in Stockholm for Frontiers Rock Sweden. Labelmates Treat, Art Nation, Perfect Plan, Seventh Crystal, and Fans of The Dark will also be playing. Tickets are now available and can be purchased here: https://secure.tickster.com/m29k6jrw79e25lx