Wildnite to release new album ‘Symphony of Apathy’ on May 6th

Wildnite to release new album ‘Symphony of Apathy’ on May 6th

Norwegian rockers Wildnite consisting of lead vocalist Baron Sobye, lead guitarist Magic Mick, bassist Nikki Starr and drummer Eric Rotz will be releasing their new concept album Symphony of Apathy via Regent Street Records on May 6, 2022.

Track List for Symphony of Apathy:
01. Paroxysm
02. One And Only
03. Hero
04. War Machine
05. I Believe
06. F.U.B.A.R.
07. The Letter
08. Coming Home
09. Pandemonium
10. II
11. Ready For The Fall
12. Symphony of Apathy Pt I: Black Wedding
13. Symphony of Apathy Pt II: Undone
14. Monster

Wildnite‘s press release states in part: “Symphony of Apathy is a concept record with important subjects like mental health and addiction. The record is very versatile and contains everything from heavy riffing to catchy choruses and slow ballads. Even though it’s something like we’ve never done before it still has the good old Wildnite sound that our fans appreciate, but maybe in a more grown-up matter.”

Wildnite‘s “F.U.B.A.R.” lyric video:

Wildnite‘s “Ready For The Fall” video: