Yngwie Malmsteen releases new single “Relentless Fury”

Yngwie Malmsteen releases new single “Relentless Fury”

Guitar virtuoso Yngwie J. Malmsteen has released a new single titled “Relentless Fury” from his upcoming new studio album Parabellum, which will be available in late July 2021.

Track List for Parabellum:
01. Wolves At The Door
02. Presto Vivace In C# Minor
03. Relentless Fury
04. (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
05. Eternal Bliss
06. Toccata
07. God Particle
08. Magic Bullet
09. (Fight) The Good Fight
10. Sea of Tranquility

The YouTube caption for the video indicates:

“Relentless Fury from Yngwie Malmsteen‘s upcoming new studio album Parabellum.

PARABELLUM – release date July 24 Pre Order: http://smarturl.it/Yngwie_Malmsteen

“Here’s Relentless Fury. It’s a good example of how you can take a simple groove and melody and take it to a whole new world with different harmonies, instrumentation, and voices. Hope you guys enjoy it!”

🇯🇵 #1 on Amazon Japan
🇮🇳 #1 on Spotify India
🇨🇳 #3 on Spotify China

The album cover art is the work of David Banegas, a visual artist and painter. The mural was produced in order to raise awareness and funds for children in foster care – who especially need those things during this difficult time. The original painting will be auctioned off to support children in foster care.

All music composition by Yngwie Malmsteen

Yngwie Malmsteen‘s “Relentless Fury” single: